Just A Wee Bit Of New AC/DC 'Shot In The Dark!'

'Shot In The Dark' is the first new song from AC/DC in 6 years - and we get a taste of it now from their Twitter page!

The band revealed the lineup, featuring the return of frontman Brian Johnson, bassist Cliff Williams and drummer Phil Rudd. Additionally, Stevie Young will be the rhythm guitarist and Angus Yung will be the lead guitarist.

Photo: Getty Images