VAN MORRISON: Announces New Album, Releases New Single

Van Morrison is set to release a new album next month. “Three Chords and the Truth,” Morrison’s sixth album in four years, is set to drop October 25thfeaturing the just released first single, “Dark Night of the Soul.”

The album features 14 tracks, all of which were written by Morrison, with the exception of “If We Wait For Mountains,” which he co-wrote with Don Black. The album also features a guest appearance by Righteous Brothers’ Bill Medley on “Fame Will Eat the Soul.”Check out the track list below and “Dark Night of the Soul” to the right.

  1. “March Winds In February”
  2. “Fame Will Eat The Soul”
  3. “Dark Night Of The Soul”
  4. “In Search Of Grace”
  5. “Nobody In Charge”
  6. “You Don’t Understand”
  7. “Read Between The Lines”
  8. “Does Love Conquer All?”
  9. “Early Days”
  10. “If We Wait For Mountains”
  11. “Up On Broadway”
  12. “Three Chords And The Truth”
  13. “Bags Under My Eyes”
  14. “Days Gone By” 

Source:Van Morrison

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content