BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN: Announces New Album, Drops New Single

Bruce Springsteen has been post cryptic pictures with many suspecting he was hinting at a new record, and now the speculation is over. The Boss has announced he’ll drop the new solo album, “Western Stars,” on June 14th.

“This record is a return to my solo recordings featuring character-driven songs and sweeping, cinematic orchestral arrangements,” Bruce shares. “It’s a jewel box of a record.”

A press releases notes that “the 13 tracks of ‘Western Stars’ encompass a sweeping range of American themes, of highways and desert spaces, of isolation and community and the permanence of home and hope.”

Bruce also shared the first single from the record, “Hello Sunshine.”Check it out to the right, and check out the track list below:

  • “Hitch Hikin’”
  • “The Wayfarer”
  • “Tucson Train”
  • “Western Stars”
  • “Sleepy Joe’s Café”
  • “Drive Fast (The Stuntman)”
  • “Chasin’ Wild Horses”
  • “Sundown”
  • “Somewhere North of Nashville”
  • “Stones”
  • “There Goes My Miracle”
  • “Hello Sunshine”
  • “Moonlight Motel” 

Source:Bruce Springsteen

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content