MIKE & THE MECHANICS: Releasing New Album

Mike & The Mechanics have announced a new album set to drop in April. The band will release “Out Of The Blue,” featuring new versions of some of their classic tracks, on April 5th, on a variety of formats including CD, Deluxe CD, LP, digital and streaming.

In addition to new versions of songs like “In The Living Years,” the album will feature three new songs, including the title track, which is the first single. The Deluxe version will also feature six acoustic tracks.

Meanwhile, Mike & The Mechanics are set to join Mike Rutherford’s Genesis bandmate PhilCollins for six shows in Europe in June. Check out the dates below, and “Out of the Blue” to the right.

  • June 2: Vienna Ernst Happel Stadion -Austria
  • June 4: Lyon Groupama Stadium - France
  • June 5: Stuttgart Mercedes-Benz Arena - Germany
  • June 7: Berlin Olympiastadion - Germany
  • June 8: Aarhus Ceres Park - Denmark
  • June 10: Bergen Bergenhus Festning - Norway 




Content Goes Here