CELINE DION: Dances With Deadpool In New Music Video

Celine Dion has contributed a ballad to the soundtrack of the upcoming flick “Deadpool 2,” and just released a video for the tune, “Ashes,” in which the foul-mouthed superhero dances alongside the singer in a pair of stilettos.

Celine is one of many artists featured on the upcoming “Deadpool 2” soundtrack, which drops May 18th. Other artists on the record include Salt-N-Pepa, Run the Jewels, Peter Gabriel, a-ha, Cher, Dolly Parton, Air Supply, Pat Benatar, Alicia Morton and Skrillex. Check out Celine’s video to the right, and the track list below.

  • “Ashes" - Celine Dion
  • "Welcome To The Party" – Diplo, French Montana & Lil Pump (feat. Zhavia Ward)
  • "Nobody Speak" – DJ Shadow feat. Run The Jewels
  • "In Your Eyes" – Peter Gabriel
  • "Take On Me" (MTV Unplugged - Summer Solstice) – a-ha
  • "If I Could Turn Back Time" – Cher
  • "9 to 5" – Dolly Parton
  • "All Out Of Love" – Air Supply
  • "We Belong" – Pat Benatar
  • "Tomorrow" – Alicia Morton
  • "Mutant Convoy" – Tyler Bates
  • "Bangarang" (feat. Sirah) – Skrillex 

Source: Billboard



Content Goes Here