TOTO: Releasing New Greatest Hits Album

Toto is set to release a new compilation album next year. The band’s new greatest hits package, “40 Trips Around The Sun,” will drop February 9th, featuring 17 tracks, including three previously unreleased songs. 

The three new tracks, "Spanish Sea" "Alone" and "Struck By Lightning,” all feature core Toto members, Steve Lukather, David Paich, Steve Porcaro and Joseph Williams.

Toto is also set to hit the road next year, with the “40 Trips Around The Sun” tour kicking off February 11th in Helsinki. It is expected to hit the U.S. later in the year. Check out the track list for “40 Trips Around The Sun” below.

  • “Alone”
  • “Spanish Sea”
  • “I'll Supply The Love”
  • “I'll Be Over You”
  • “Stranger In Town”
  • “99”
  • “Struck By Lightning”
  • “Pamela”
  • “Afraid Of Love”
  • “I Won't Hold You Back”
  • “Jake To The Bone”
  • “Stop Loving You”
  • “Lea”
  • “Hold The Line”
  • “George Porgy”
  • “Rosanna”
  • “Africa”

Source: Toto



Content Goes Here