Listen Live on  

3WS Radio

Pittsburgh's Classic Hits

Sheri Van Dyke

October - New Jerry Lee Lewis!

Posted July 1st, 2014 @ 12:47pm

'The Killer' gets some help from Keith Richards, Neil Young, Nils Lofgren, Shelby Lynne and more for "Rock & Roll Time" coming out October 28th.. Here's the track listing: 

1. Rock & Roll Time (with Doyle Bramhall II and Jon Brion)

2. Little Queenie (with Keith Richards and Ron Wood)

3. Stepchild (with Daniel Lanois and Doyle Bramhall II)

4. Sick and Tired (with Jon Brion)

5. Bright Lights, Big City (with Neil Young and Ivan Neville)

6. Folsom City Blues (with Robbie Robertson and Nils Lofgren)

7. Keep Me In Mind (with Jon Brion)

8. Mississippi Kid (with Derek Trucks and Doyle Bramhall II)

9. Blues Like Midnight (with Robbie Robertson)

10. Here Comes that Rainbow Again (with Shelby Lynne)

11. Promised Land (with Doyle Bramhall II)

And, if you'd like to hear the title track?  Click here!


Recommended Stories