It Drops November 4th! HERE'S MORE!

Here's The "Southbound" Track List...

“Black Water” with the Zac Brown Band
“China Grove” and Chris Young
“Jesus Is Just Alright” with Casey James
“Listen to the Music” with Blake Shelton, and Hunter Hayes
“Long Train Runnin’” with Toby Keith
“Nobody” with Charlie Worsham
‘Rockin’ Down the Highway” with Brad Paisley
“South City Midnight Lady” with Jerrod Niemann
“Take Me in Your Arms” with Tyler Farr
“Takin’ It to the Streets” with Love and Theft
“What a Fool Believes” with Sara Evans
“You Belong to Me” with Amanda Sudano Ramirez, and Vince Gill(on guitar)