Eric Clapton has talked recently about slowing down and eventually stopping his truing schedule. Missed his last show? Don't worry. Clapton brought cameras on the road with him during his last trek and is now putting out a DVD.

"Planes, Trains, & Eric"   combines behind the scenes footage with live concert performances of some of his greatest hits. The doc is set for a November 4th release. Check out the tracklisting for "Planes, Trains, & Eric":

1) "Tell The Truth" 
2) "Pretending" 
3) "Crossroads"
4) "Driftin’" 
5) "I Shot The Sherriff" 
6) "Little Queen Of Spades"
7) "Layla"
8) "Wonderful Tonight" 
9) "Key To The Highway" 
10) "Before You Accuse Me" 
11) "Tears In Heaven" 
12) "Cocaine" 
13) "Hoochie Coochie Man" 
14) "High Time" (Credits – Audio Only)